We use Cookies to give you a better experience while surfing on our website and we use such data for statistical purposes. By applying the adequate settings in your browser you have control over the acceptance of Cookies. Find out more here

Sales Offices

Axetris AG

Schwarzenbergstrasse 10
6056 Kaegiswil
Switzerland


 

EMEA:
Mr. Stefan Lesjak
Email: stefan.lesjak@axetris.com
Tel.: +41 41 662 7573

 

 

Leister Technologies, LLC

1275 Hamilton Parkway
60143  Itasca, IL
USA

Email: sales@leisterusa.com
Tel.: +1.630.760.1000

 

USA & Canada:
Mr. Peter Braid
Email: peter.braid@axetris.com
Tel.: +1 408  677 1002

 

Leister Technologies Ltd.

Building 11, 155 Yuanke Road
Xinzhunag Industry Park
201108  Shanghai
P.R. China

 

Sales China & APAC:
Ms. Cynthia Zhao  赵梁圆
Email: cynthia.zhao@axetris.cn
Tel.: +86 136 5186 0842

 

Sales China & Korea:
Ms. Joy Wang 王艳霞
Email: joy.wang@axetris.cn
Tel.: +86 159 0073 7880

 

Sales China & Taiwan:
Ms. Jenna Li / 李松
Email: jenna.li@axetris.cn
Tel.: +86 136 7176 2814

 

 

Leister Technologies KK

Shinyokohama Bousei Bld 1F
3-12-20, Shinyokohama
Kohoku-ku
222-0033 Yokohama-shi
Japan

 

Mr. Masashi Hagiwara
Email: masashi.hagiwara@axetris.com
Tel.: +81.45.477.3637

Item added to watchlist